CSO Contacts

About CSOActivitiesCalendar of EventsFavorite LinksHomeMapsPhotosPublicationsSociety DocumentsView Canal Sites


2014 TRUSTEES ROSTER

 

 Honorary Trustees for Life

 

John W. Droege Bloomington, Indiana  jdroege04@gmail.com
Carl E. Ehmann Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio bumboat@neo.rr.com
Jack E. Gieck Akron, Ohio cine16@aol.com
Barnett H. Golding Columbus, Ohio   
Frederick P. Herke Berea, Ohio  
Dr. Charles C. Brausch Vermilion, Ohio canawler@centurytel.net
Scott Bieszczad Oregon, Ohio sbieszczad@aol.com
W. Bradford Bond Marietta, Ohio 

bbond101@suddenlink.net

 

Term 2012 through 2014

Christopher Hart   Coshocton, Ohio rvhistorian@roscoevillage.com
John V. Miller Corresponding Secretary / Archivist Akron, Ohio jvmiller@uakron.edu
Ronald Petrie   Lakewood, Ohio ron.petrie@alumni.utoronto.ca
Martha G. Rittinger   Chillicothe OH

farming6@yahoo.com

Daniel E. Schuster Speakers Bureau  2nd Vice President North Royalton, Ohio danschustercso@aol.com
Katherine M. Sheldon Treasurer North Ridgeville, Ohio kcsheldon3342@yahoo.com

 

 

Term 2013 through 2015

 

L. Neal Brady   New Bremen, Ohio bradyboy@watchtv.net or meccadirector@nktelco.net                                   
Andy Hite   Piqua, Ohio ahite@ohiohistory.org
William J. Oeters   Hamilton, Ohio wjoeters@yahoo.com
Mark W. Renwick   Dayton, Ohio m.renwick@sbcglobal.net
Oliver E. Seikel   Cleveland, Ohio oeseikel@alum.mit.edu
Lawrence C. Turner   Doylestown, Ohio towpathturner@aol.com

 

Term 2014 through 2016

 

Jenny Bowman   Columbus, Ohio jbowman15@columbus.rr.com
Nancy S. Gulick   Cincinnati, Ohio ngulick@cinci.rr.com
Donald J. Hutzel Membership Tiffin, Ohio ahutzel001@woh.rr.com
Dwight F. Kline Web Administrator Canton, Ohio sparky3631@neo.rr.com
Michael E. Morthorst President & Asst. Treasurer Cincinnati, Ohio gongoozler@fuse.net
David A. Neuhardt Recording Secretary  CSO Newsletter Dayton, Ohio david.neuhardt@thompsonhine.com
Boone Triplett 1st Vice President  Towpaths Editor Wadsworth, Ohio towpaths@gmail.com

 

To become a CSO member, Click Here or use PayPal

Membership Category

 

 

Rev. 03-05-2014