CSO Contacts

About CSOActivitiesCalendar of EventsFavorite LinksHomeMapsPhotosPublicationsSociety DocumentsView Canal Sites


2016 TRUSTEES ROSTER

 

 Honorary Trustees for Life

 

Scott Bieszczad Oregon, Ohio sbieszczad@aol.com
W. Bradford Bond Marietta, Ohio 

bbond101@suddenlink.net

Dr. Charles C. Brausch Vermilion, Ohio canawler356@gmail.com
Carl E. Ehmann Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio bumboat@neo.rr.com
Frederick P. Herke Isle, Minnesota  
Terry K. Woods Canton, Ohio woodscanal@sssnet.com

 

 

 

 

Term 2014 through 2016

 

Jenny Bowman   Columbus, Ohio jbowman15@columbus.rr.com
Nancy S. Gulick   Cincinnati, Ohio ngulick@cinci.rr.com
Donald J. Hutzel Membership Tiffin, Ohio ahutzel001@woh.rr.com
Dwight F. Kline Web Administrator Navarre, Ohio sparky3631@sssnet.com
Michael E. Morthorst President & Asst. Treasurer, CSO Newsletter Cincinnati, Ohio gongoozler@fuse.net
David A. Neuhardt Recording Secretary  Dayton, Ohio david.neuhardt@thompsonhine.com
Boone Triplett 1st Vice President Wadsworth, Ohio boonetrip@gmail.com

 

Term 2015 through 2017

 

Chris Hart   Port Washington, Ohio chrishart72@yahoo.com
John V. Miller Corresponding Secretary / Archivist Akron, Ohio jvmiller@uakron.edu
Mary Starbuck   Akron, Ohio starbucm@hotmail.com
Martha G. Rittinger   Chillicothe OH

farming6@yahoo.com

Daniel E. Schuster 2nd Vice President North Royalton, Ohio danschustercso@aol.com
Katherine M. Sheldon Treasurer North Ridgeville, Ohio kcsheldon3342@yahoo.com
Mary Starbuck   Akron, Ohio starbucm@hotmail.com

 

 

Term 2016 through 2018

 

L. Neal Brady   Wapakoneta, Ohio bradyboy@watchtv.net or meccadirector@nktelco.net                                   
Andy Hite   Piqua, Ohio ahite@ohiohistory.org
Mark W. Renwick   Dayton, Ohio m.renwick@sbcglobal.net
Oliver E. Seikel   Cleveland, Ohio oes14cle@yahoo.com
Lawrence C. Turner   Doylestown, Ohio towpathturner@aol.com

 

To become a CSO member, Click Here or use PayPal

Membership Category

 

 

Rev. 04-10-2016