Phone: 216 221 4693
​email: ron.petrie@alumni.utoronto.ca

CSO members meeting in Yellow Springs, Ohio.

President - Larry Turner (Doylestown) towpathturner@aol.com, Trustee through 2018
Treasurer - Kay Sheldon
(North Ridgeville) kcsheldon3342@yahoo.com, Trustee through 2020
Corresponding Secretary - Mary Starbuck
(Akron) starbucm@hotmail.com, Trustee through 2020
1st VP - Mike Morthorst
(Cincinnati) gongoozler@fuse.net, Asst. Treasurer, Newsletter Editor, Trustee through 2019
2nd VP - Andy Hite
(Piqua) ahite@ohiohistory.org, Trustee through 2018



           Other Officers and Trustees:

Scott Bieszczad (Oregon), Honorary Trustee
Dave Bohla (Lakeview), Trustee through 2019
Brad Bond (Marietta), Honorary Trustee
Neal Brady (Wapakoneta) lnealbrady@gmail.com, Asst. Membership Secretary, Trustee through 2018
J-Me Braig (Buckeye Lake) j-me@buckeyelakehistory.org, Trustee through 2019
Skip Brausch (Vermilion), Honorary Trustee
Carl Ehmann (Cuyahoga Falls), Honorary Trustee
Nancy Gulick (Cincinnati), ngulick@cinci.rr.com, Trustee through 2019
Fred Herke (Isle MN), Honorary Trustee
Don Hutzel (Tiffin) ahutzel1001@woh.rr.com, Membership Secretary, Trustee through 2019
Dave Neuhardt (Yellow Springs) david.neuhardt@thompsonhine.com, Recording Secretary, Trustee through 2019
Ron Petrie (Lakewood) ron.petrie@alumni.utotonto.ca, Nominating Secretary, Towpaths Editor, Trustee though 2020
Mark Renwick (Dayton) m.renwick@sbcblobal.net, Trustee through 2018
Boone Triplett (Wadsworth) boonetrip@gmail.com, Trustee through 2019
Tom Troester (Chillicothe) personalstt@gmail.com, Trustee through 2020
Terry Woods (Canton) woodscanal@sssnet.com, Honorary Trustee
Dave Wright (Bridgeville PA) dave.wright@alleghenycounty.us, Trustee through 2020

TRUSTEES

Canal Society of Ohio - Leadership